The Newest Members Of The Broward School Board Take Office

From left, Kevin Tynan, Ryan Reiter, Torey Alston and Manuel “Nandy” Serrano.

The newest members of the School Board of Broward County were sworn into office on Tuesday morning. Last Friday, Governor Ron DeSantis removed four School Board Members on the recommendation of a Statewide Grand Jury. He named the four replacements—Torey Alston, Manuel “Nandy” Serrano, Ryan Reiter and Kevin Tynan.

BTU President Anna Fusco

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s