From Governor Ron DeSantis:

Tallahassee, Fla. – Today, Governor Ron DeSantis hosted a conference call with members of the Re-Open Florida Task Force Executive Committee to discuss the re-opening of Florida’s economy.

Members of the Re-Open Florida Task Force Executive Committee are as follows:

Lieutenant Governor Jeanette Nuñez, Lieutenant Governor of Florida
Jimmy Patronis, Florida Chief Financial Officer
Ashley Moody, Florida Attorney General
President Bill Galvano, President, Florida Senate
Speaker Jose Oliva, Speaker, Florida House of Representatives
Senator Wilton Simpson, President-Designate, Florida Senate
Representative Chris Sprowls, Speaker-Designate, Florida House of Representatives
Commissioner Richard Corcoran, Commissioner of Education
Jamal Sowell, President & CEO, Enterprise Florida, Inc.
Mayor Carlos Gimenez, Mayor, Miami-Dade County
Mayor Dale Holness, Mayor, Broward County
Mayor David Kerner, Mayor, Palm Beach County
John Couris, President & CEO, Tampa General Hospital
Josh D’Amaro, President, Walt Disney World Resort
Todd Jones, CEO, Publix Super Markets
Syd Kitson, Chairman, Board of Governors for the State University System
Paul Reilly, Chairman & CEO, Raymond James Financial
Alex Sanchez, President & CEO, Florida Bankers Association
Eric Silagy, President & CEO, Florida Power & Light Company
John Sprouls, CEO, Universal Orlando Resort, Executive Vice President, Universal Parks & Resorts
Patrick Sunderlin, Vice President, Global Supply Chain, Lockheed Martin Corporation
Joe York, President, AT&T Florida and Caribbean